Your Real Estate Partner for Ticino

Your Real Estate Partner for Ticino

WE KNOW THE CANTONAL TERRITORY

Over 15 years of real estate experience in Ticino

“Switzerland is a small country on the map. As a whole it is a small world. For its genius, for the form of civilization it has produced, it is a great nation. "

Gonzague de Reynold

Who we are

Charminghomes was born in Lugano in 2013 from the idea of bringing together the demand and supply of prestigious properties in Ticino. From the beginning we have focused on an exclusive clientele, managing approximately 50% of our off-market trades. We guarantee a concrete, confidential and effective approach whether it is for investment properties or for residential purposes.

Our Mission

Charminghomes works to make the purchase and sale of real estate (residential and commercial) a pleasant and rewarding experience for all parties, guaranteeing confidentiality, professionalism, and security at all stages of the negotiation.

Bridge between Inner Switzerland and the Canton of Ticino

Thanks to our command of the Swiss-German language, we have established ourselves over time as a reference for many buyers located in internal Switzerland interested in finding second homes or investment properties in the Canton of Ticino. 

The Charminghomes Team

Patrizia Biuso Agente Immobiliare Charminghomes

Patrizia Biuso

Real Estate Consultant

Telephone: +41 76 413 94 46

Franco Botta Fiduciario Immobiliare

Franco Botta

Real Estate Trustee

Telephone: +41 91 996 28 85

Our services

Shape
Immobili a reddito nel cantone ticino

Income real estate

We help owners of buildings and entire buildings to sell in bulk to operators interested in "income" real estate investments (such as pension funds, real estate investment funds, banks, and the like).

vendita

Trading

We help owners of apartments, villas, cottages, commercial properties (shops, businesses) to find qualified buyers. We manage all stages of the negotiation with the utmost confidentiality and effectiveness.

Terreni edificabili R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 ticino svizzera

Building land

We find a meeting point between owners of building land and potential buyers, such as individual clients, construction companies, investment funds, and other operators interested in buying land in Ticino.

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4246202

Rentals

We deal with the management of rentals for property owners, both single and consisting of several units (for example buildings and other income properties). We are also developing a service for renting real estate properties on Airbnb.

THE MOST FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

We are at your disposal for any possible question

We have a large database of residential and commercial properties in Ticino and can therefore find a property that suits your needs in a few days. Please note that not all purchase or rental opportunities are published on the site at the behest of our customers. 

It's very simple! Contact us through the online chat, our contact form (link "Contact us"), or by calling us. We will define your needs together and we will immediately take action to identify a range of opportunities exactly in line with your requests.

We treat each customer with the utmost attention: we will make your needs and priorities our own. Therefore we believe we can guarantee success in the search for any type of property in the Canton of Ticino, both residential and commercial. We are also specialized in the search for income properties (palaces, buildings, buildings, rentable buildings).

As the name of our agency suggests, we are focused on prestigious, luxury and “charming” properties. We deal with investment properties (buildings), properties for sale (apartments, villas, land), and rental properties. 

By “income real estate” we mean any real estate asset with the ability to make income for the investor. Given the high stability of the Swiss real estate market, and of the Swiss franc, the returns from this type of investment are generally safe and relatively high (compared to other investment opportunities).

We speak all Swiss languages (Italian, Swiss German, French) and English, but we have developed a network of interpreters to communicate in other languages (such as Russian, Arabic, and Chinese). Therefore there will be no language barriers between you and Charminghomes, from any country you can contact us!

Yes of course! We can put you in contact with local banks and financial operators to identify the financing formula that best suits your situation. Do not hesitate to contact us, we will find together the property and the financing package that best suits your needs.

Absolutely yes: we deal with both single properties and those consisting of several units (e.g. buildings). We have a large database of potential buyers, both "retail" and "institutional" (banks, real estate funds, insurance companies). We will enhance your properties together, and offer them for sale both "online" and "off-market", according to your privacy preferences.

Do you want to sell your property?

Contact us without obligation, we will propose your property to our selected customers

Ihr Immobilienpartner für das Tessin

Ihr Immobilienpartner für das Tessin

WIR KENNEN DAS TESSIN

Über 15 Jahre Immobilienerfahrung im Tessin

„Die Schweiz ist ein kleines Land auf der Landkarte. Insgesamt ist es eine kleine Welt. Wegen seines Genies, wegen der Form der Zivilisation, die es hervorgebracht hat, ist es eine große Nation.“

Gonzague de Reynold

Über uns

Charminghomes wurde im 2013 in Lugano gegründet, um Angebot und Nachfrage von exklusiven Immobilien im Tessin zusammenzuführen. Von Anfang haben wir uns auf einen exklusiven Kundenkreis konzentriert, ca. 50% unseres Portfolio sind unveröffentlichte Off Market Immobilien. Wir garantieren eine konkrete, vertrauliche und effektive Abwicklung egal ob es sich um Anlageobjekte oder Wohnzwecke handelt.

Unsere Mission

Charminghomes setzt alles daran, den Kauf und Verkauf von Immobilien (Wohn- und Anlageimmobilien) zu einem angenehmen und erfolgreichen Erlebnis für alle Parteien zu machen und garantiert Vertraulichkeit, Professionalität und Sicherheit in allen Phasen der Verhandlung.

Verbindung zwischen Deutschschweiz und Tessin

Dank unserer Sprache Schwyzerdütsch haben wir uns im Laufe der Zeit als Referenz für viele Käufer in der Deutschschweiz etabliert, die sich für die Suche nach Zweitwohnungen oder Anlageobjekten im Kanton Tessin interessieren. 

Das Charminghomes-Team

Patrizia Biuso Agente Immobiliare Charminghomes

Patrizia Biuso

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +41 76 413 94 46

Franco Botta Fiduciario Immobiliare

Franco Botta

Immobilientreuhänder

Telefon: +41 91 996 28 85

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Shape
Immobili a reddito nel cantone ticino

Rendite Immobilien

Wir helfen Liegenschafts Eigentümern beim Verkauf der kompletten Rendite Liegenschaft, Verkauf auch von GesamtPaketen, Immobilienanlagen (an Pensionskassen, Immobilienfonds, Banken u.ä.).

vendita

Verkauf Immobilien

Wir helfen Eigentümern von Wohnungen, Villen, Ferienhäusern, Gewerbeimmobilien (Geschäfte, Unternehmen) bei der Suche nach selektionierten Käufern. Wir führen alle Phasen der Verhandlung mit höchster Vertraulichkeit und Effektivität.

Terreni edificabili R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 ticino svizzera

Bauland

Wir finden einen Weg, zwischen Baulandbesitzern und potentiellen Käufern, wie zum Beispiel Privatkunden, Baufirmen, Investmentfonds und andere am Erwerb von Grundstücken im Tessin interessierten Betreibern.

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4246202

Vermietungen

Wir kümmern uns um die Vermietung von Immobilien, einzelne Wohnungen als auch mehreren Einheiten oder Villen (unter anderem auch von Renditeliegenschaften). Wir entwickeln auch einen Service für die Vermietung von Immobilien auf Airbnb.

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Wir stehen Ihnen für jede mögliche Frage zur Verfügung

Wir verfügen über eine grosse Datenbank mit Wohn- und Renditeimmobilien im Tessin und können daher in wenigen Tagen eine passende Immobilie finden, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass nicht alle Kauf- oder Mietimmobilien auf Wunsch unserer Kunden auf der Website veröffentlicht werden. 

Es ist sehr einfach! Kontaktieren Sie uns über den Online-Chat, unser Kontaktformular (Link „Kontakt“) oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir definieren gemeinsam Ihre Bedürfnisse und werden umgehend die Schritte einleiten um eine Reihe von massgeschneiderten Immobilien nach Ihren Wünschen zu identifizieren.

Wir behandeln jeden Kunden mit größter Aufmerksamkeit: Wir machen Ihre Bedürfnisse und Prioritäten zu unseren. Daher glauben wir, dass wir Ihnen bei der Suche nach Immobilien jeder Art im Kanton Tessin, sowohl für Wohn- als auch für Renditeimmobilien, den Erfolg garantieren können. Wir sind auch spezialisiert auf der Suche nach Renditeobjekten (Liegenschaften, Villen, Mietobjekte).

Wie der Name unserer Agentur vermuten lässt, konzentrieren wir uns auf exklusive, luxuriöse und „charmante“ Immobilien. Wir beschäftigen uns mit Renditeimmobilien (Liegenschaften), Immobilien zum Verkauf (Wohnungen, Villen, Grundstücke) und Mietimmobilien. 

Unter „Renditeimmobilien“ verstehen wir jede Art von Immobilien mit der Grundlage, Erträge für den Anleger zu erzielen. Aufgrund der hohen Stabilität des Schweizer Immobilienmarktes und des Schweizer Frankens sind die Renditen dieser Anlageform im Allgemeinen sicher und relativ hoch (im Vergleich zu anderen Anlagemöglichkeiten).

Wir sprechen alle nationalen Sprachen (Italienisch, Schweizerdeutsch, Französisch) und Englisch, haben jedoch ein Netzwerk von Dolmetschern aufgebaut, um in anderen Sprachen (wie Russisch, Arabisch und Chinesisch) zu kommunizieren. Daher gibt es keine Sprachbarrieren zwischen Ihnen und Charminghomes, aus jedem Land können Sie uns kontaktieren!

Ja, sicher! Wir können Sie mit lokalen Banken und Finanzdienstleistern in Kontakt setzen, um die Finanzierungsformel zu ermitteln, die am besten zu Ihrer Situation passt. Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wir finden gemeinsam die Immobilie und das Finanzierungspaket, das Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entspricht.

Absolut ja: Wir verkaufen sowohl einzelne Objekte als auch solche, die aus mehreren Einheiten (z.B. ganze Liegenschaften) bestehen. Wir verfügen über eine große Datenbank potenzieller Käufer, sowohl "Privatpersonen" als auch "Institutionelle" (Banken, Immobilienfonds, Versicherungen). Wir werden Ihre Immobilien optimal präsentieren und sie gemäß Ihren Datenschutzpräferenzen sowohl „online“ als auch „off-market“ zum Verkauf anbieten.

Sie möchten Ihre Immobilie Verkaufen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich, wir präsentieren Ihre Immobilie an unseren ausgewählten Kunden