Your Real Estate Partner for Ticino

Your Real Estate Partner for Ticino

WE KNOW THE CANTONAL TERRITORY

Over 15 years of real estate experience in Ticino

“Switzerland is a small country on the map. As a whole it is a small world. For its genius, for the form of civilization it has produced, it is a great nation. "

Gonzague de Reynold

Who we are

Charminghomes was born in Lugano in 2013 from the idea of bringing together the demand and supply of prestigious properties in Ticino. From the beginning we have focused on an exclusive clientele, managing approximately 50% of our off-market trades. We guarantee a concrete, confidential and effective approach whether it is for investment properties or for residential purposes.

Our Mission

Charminghomes works to make the purchase and sale of real estate (residential and commercial) a pleasant and rewarding experience for all parties, guaranteeing confidentiality, professionalism, and security at all stages of the negotiation.

Bridge between Inner Switzerland and the Canton of Ticino

Thanks to our command of the Swiss-German language, we have established ourselves over time as a reference for many buyers located in internal Switzerland interested in finding second homes or investment properties in the Canton of Ticino. 

The Charminghomes Team

Patrizia Biuso Agente Immobiliare Charminghomes

Patrizia Biuso

Real Estate Consultant

Telephone: +41 76 413 94 46

Franco Botta Fiduciario Immobiliare

Franco Botta

Real Estate Trustee

Telephone: +41 91 996 28 85

Our services

Shape
Immobili a reddito nel cantone ticino

Income real estate

We help owners of buildings and entire buildings to sell in bulk to operators interested in "income" real estate investments (such as pension funds, real estate investment funds, banks, and the like).

vendita

Trading

We help owners of apartments, villas, cottages, commercial properties (shops, businesses) to find qualified buyers. We manage all stages of the negotiation with the utmost confidentiality and effectiveness.

Terreni edificabili R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 ticino svizzera

Building land

We find a meeting point between owners of building land and potential buyers, such as individual clients, construction companies, investment funds, and other operators interested in buying land in Ticino.

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4246202

Rentals

We deal with the management of rentals for property owners, both single and consisting of several units (for example buildings and other income properties). We are also developing a service for renting real estate properties on Airbnb.

THE MOST FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

We are at your disposal for any possible question

We have a large database of residential and commercial properties in Ticino and can therefore find a property that suits your needs in a few days. Please note that not all purchase or rental opportunities are published on the site at the behest of our customers. 

It's very simple! Contact us through the online chat, our contact form (link "Contact us"), or by calling us. We will define your needs together and we will immediately take action to identify a range of opportunities exactly in line with your requests.

We treat each customer with the utmost attention: we will make your needs and priorities our own. Therefore we believe we can guarantee success in the search for any type of property in the Canton of Ticino, both residential and commercial. We are also specialized in the search for income properties (palaces, buildings, buildings, rentable buildings).

As the name of our agency suggests, we are focused on prestigious, luxury and “charming” properties. We deal with investment properties (buildings), properties for sale (apartments, villas, land), and rental properties. 

By “income real estate” we mean any real estate asset with the ability to make income for the investor. Given the high stability of the Swiss real estate market, and of the Swiss franc, the returns from this type of investment are generally safe and relatively high (compared to other investment opportunities).

We speak all Swiss languages (Italian, Swiss German, French) and English, but we have developed a network of interpreters to communicate in other languages (such as Russian, Arabic, and Chinese). Therefore there will be no language barriers between you and Charminghomes, from any country you can contact us!

Yes of course! We can put you in contact with local banks and financial operators to identify the financing formula that best suits your situation. Do not hesitate to contact us, we will find together the property and the financing package that best suits your needs.

Absolutely yes: we deal with both single properties and those consisting of several units (e.g. buildings). We have a large database of potential buyers, both "retail" and "institutional" (banks, real estate funds, insurance companies). We will enhance your properties together, and offer them for sale both "online" and "off-market", according to your privacy preferences.

Do you want to sell your property?

Contact us without obligation, we will propose your property to our selected customers

Votre partenaire immobilier pour le Tessin

Votre partenaire immobilier pour le Tessin

NOUS CONNAISSONS LE TERRITOIRE CANTONAL

Plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans l'immobilier au Tessin

« La Suisse est un petit pays sur la carte. Dans l'ensemble, c'est un petit monde. Pour son génie, pour la forme de civilisation qu'elle a produite, c'est une grande nation. »

Gonzague de Reynold

Qui nous sommes

Charminghomes est né à Lugano en 2013 de l'idée de réunir la demande et l'offre de propriétés de prestige au Tessin. Dès le début, nous nous sommes concentrés sur une clientèle exclusive, gérant environ 50% de nos transactions hors marché. Nous vous garantissons une approche concrète, confidentielle et efficace que ce soit pour des immeubles de placement ou à des fins résidentielles.

Notre mission

Charminghomes s'efforce de faire de l'achat et de la vente de biens immobiliers (résidentiels et commerciaux) une expérience agréable et enrichissante pour toutes les parties, garantissant confidentialité, professionnalisme et sécurité à toutes les étapes de la négociation.

Pont entre la Suisse intérieure et le canton du Tessin

Grâce à notre maîtrise de la langue suisse-allemande, nous nous sommes imposés au fil du temps comme une référence pour de nombreux acheteurs situés en Suisse intérieure intéressés par la recherche de résidences secondaires ou d'immeubles de placement dans le canton du Tessin. 

L'équipe de Charminghomes

Patrizia Biuso Agente Immobiliare Charminghomes

Patrizia Biuso

Conseillère en immobilier

Téléphone : +41 76 413 94 46

Franco Botta Fiduciario Immobiliare

Franco Botta

Syndic immobilier

Téléphone : +41 91 996 28 85

Nos services

Shape
Immobili a reddito nel cantone ticino

Revenu immobilier

Nous aidons les propriétaires d'immeubles et d'immeubles entiers à vendre en gros à des opérateurs intéressés par des investissements immobiliers à « revenus » (tels que des fonds de pension, des fonds d'investissement immobilier, des banques, etc.).

vendita

Commerce

Nous aidons les propriétaires d'appartements, villas, cottages, locaux commerciaux (commerces, entreprises) à trouver des acheteurs qualifiés. Nous gérons toutes les étapes de la négociation avec la plus grande confidentialité et efficacité.

Terreni edificabili R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 ticino svizzera

Terrain à bâtir

Nous trouvons un point de rencontre entre les propriétaires de terrains à bâtir et les acheteurs potentiels, tels que les clients particuliers, les entreprises de construction, les fonds d'investissement et d'autres opérateurs intéressés par l'achat de terrains au Tessin.

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4246202

Locations

Nous nous occupons de la gestion des locations pour les propriétaires d'immeubles, qu'ils soient individuels ou composés de plusieurs unités (par exemple des immeubles et autres immeubles à revenus). Nous développons également un service de location de biens immobiliers sur Airbnb.

LES QUESTIONS LES PLUS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute question éventuelle

Nous avons une grande base de données de propriétés résidentielles et commerciales au Tessin et pouvons donc trouver une propriété qui correspond à vos besoins en quelques jours. Veuillez noter que toutes les opportunités d'achat ou de location ne sont pas publiées sur le site à la demande de nos clients. 

C'est très simple! Contactez-nous via le chat en ligne, notre formulaire de contact (lien "Contactez-nous"), ou en nous appelant. Nous définirons ensemble vos besoins et nous interviendrons immédiatement pour identifier un panel d'opportunités exactement en adéquation avec vos demandes.

Nous traitons chaque client avec la plus grande attention : nous ferons nôtres vos besoins et priorités. Par conséquent, nous pensons pouvoir garantir le succès dans la recherche de tout type de propriété dans le canton du Tessin, à la fois résidentiel et commercial. Nous sommes également spécialisés dans la recherche d'immeubles à revenus (palais, immeubles, immeubles, immeubles locatifs).

Comme le nom de notre agence l'indique, nous nous concentrons sur les propriétés de prestige, de luxe et de « charme ». Nous nous occupons des biens d'investissement (bâtiments), des biens à vendre (appartements, villas, terrains) et des biens locatifs. 

Par « immobilier à revenu », nous entendons tout actif immobilier ayant la capacité de générer un revenu pour l'investisseur. Compte tenu de la grande stabilité du marché immobilier suisse et du franc suisse, les rendements de ce type d'investissement sont généralement sûrs et relativement élevés (par rapport à d'autres opportunités d'investissement).

Nous parlons toutes les langues suisses (italien, suisse allemand, français) et anglais, mais nous avons développé un réseau d'interprètes pour communiquer dans d'autres langues (comme le russe, l'arabe et le chinois). Par conséquent, il n'y aura aucune barrière linguistique entre vous et Charminghomes, de n'importe quel pays, vous pouvez nous contacter !

Oui bien sûr! Nous pouvons vous mettre en relation avec les banques et opérateurs financiers locaux pour identifier la formule de financement la mieux adaptée à votre situation. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous trouverons ensemble le bien et le montage financier le plus adapté à vos besoins.

Absolument oui : nous traitons aussi bien les propriétés individuelles que celles composées de plusieurs unités (par exemple les immeubles). Nous disposons d'une large base de données d'acquéreurs potentiels, aussi bien « retail » qu'« institutionnels » (banques, fonds immobiliers, compagnies d'assurances). Nous valoriserons ensemble vos biens, et les proposerons à la vente à la fois « en ligne » et « hors marché », selon vos préférences en matière de confidentialité.

Vous souhaitez vendre votre bien ?

Contactez-nous sans engagement, nous proposerons votre bien à nos clients sélectionnés